West Coast Konnections

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are a Group and Community looking to optimize our gaming experience and bring more to Casual and Competitive gaming!

Introductions are in Order

Admin
    Admin
    Admin
    Admin

Introductions are in Order Empty Introductions are in Order

Post by Admin Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:20 pm

To whom it may concern;study

Hello and welcome to West Coast Konnections forum. My name is John aka Johnnersjocolor , I am an Admin and Co-developer of West Coast Konnections.
    A brief background & history: I am 24 years old, work part time for a shipping company, that will remain unnamed, and I love video games. Like many of my gaming friends, I started playing games young, and had the amazing opportunity to play some of the classic consoles and games which have been left to time and better graphics. I play a little of everything from Call of Duty to League of Legends, but spent the majority of my time playing RPG style or adventure style games like Final Fantasy and Super Mario. Outside of my games I love outside! Living in the heart of the Northern region I have the opportunity to go to all sorts of climates and conditions, Tahoe to Santa Cruz. Family is important, friends are as well, but as of late a lot of my efforts have been put into this new idea that you are getting to explore and try yourself. Favorite food is Indian, favorite sport is Paintball, favorite color varies year to year this year it is green again, and my favorite animal is a dog. I live with my lovely fiance and our two dogs and two rats.